LARA: Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory AffairsMichigan.gov: Official Web Site for the State of Michigan
Michigan.gov Home MPSC Home | Contact MPSC | Sitemap | FAQ | 

 
Staff Phone and Email

All numbers are in the 517 area code

Last Name matches
NameDivisionPhoneEmail
Ancona, RobinTelecommunications284-8193anconar1@michigan.gov
Ancona, RonRegulated Energy284-8274anconar@michigan.gov
Bachman, JanaRegulatory Affairs284-8088bachmanj2@michigan.gov
Baldwin, JulieElectric Reliability284-8318baldwinj2@michigan.gov
Ballinger, BrianOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8223ballingerb2@michigan.gov
Bankapur, KavitaFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8264bankapurk1@michigan.gov
Banks, BradElectric Reliability284-8118banksb1@michigan.gov
Beck, LynnElectric Reliability284-8247beckl12@michigan.gov
Becker, TaylerOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8236beckert4@michigan.gov
Bialke, PaigeRegulatory Affairs284-8098BialkeP@michigan.gov
Bibbs, TinaAttorney General284-8140bibbst@michigan.gov
Blair, DanRegulated Energy284-8272blaird@michigan.gov
Bodiford, RaushawnRegulated Energy284-8283bodifordr@michigan.gov
Boyd, JenniferTelecommunications284-8205boydj3@michigan.gov
Boyd, TimRegulated Energy284-8278boydt@michigan.gov
Brandenburg, BryanAttorney General284-8140brandenburgb@michigan.gov
Brauker, LindaRegulated Energy284-8271braukerl@michigan.gov
Brooks, JenniferFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8251brooksj10@michigan.gov
Brunette, AngieOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8221brunettea@michigan.gov
Byrne, MikeCommission Office284-8062byrnem@michigan.gov
Cantin, HeatherFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8266cantinh@michigan.gov
Castle, SallyOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8192castles@michigan.gov
Chislea, DavidOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8231chislead@michigan.gov
Clinton, ShatinaTelecommunications284-8212clintons@michigan.gov
Cole, CathyCommission Office284-8063colec1@michigan.gov
Cook, SteveAdministration284-8222cooks5@michigan.gov
Cornfield, SheilaFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8267cornfields@michigan.gov
Creisher, CindyOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8232creisherc@michigan.gov
Cummins, Mark EAdministrative Law Judges284-8130cumminsm1@michigan.gov
David, HeatherOperations & Wholesale Markets517-546-7065davidh@michigan.gov
Day, AlissaRegulatory Affairs284-8085daya@michigan.gov
Derkos, PeteOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8226derkosp@michigan.gov
Donofrio, LaurenAttorney General284-8140donofriol@michigan.gov
Durian, HeatherAttorney General284-8140durianh@michigan.gov
Evans, NickElectric Reliability284-8246evansn@michigan.gov
Eyster, Mark DAdministrative Law Judges284-8130eysterm@michigan.gov
Feldman, Sharon LAdministrative Law Judges284-8130feldmans@michigan.gov
Felice, LisaRegulatory Affairs284-8096felicel@michigan.gov
Flores, RiannaRegulatory Affairs284-8082floresr1@michigan.gov
Forbes, KirkRegulated Energy284-8117forbesk@michigan.gov
Freeman, AlCommission Office517-284-8308FreemanA5@michigan.gov
Friske, KyleOperations & Wholesale Markets517-290-9605friskek@michigan.gov
Fromm, LaurenOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8189fromml@michigan.gov
Gauthier, BrianOperations & Wholesale Markets517-930-4968gauthierb2@michigan.gov
Gerken, JayFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8260gerkenj@michigan.gov
Ginevan, JulieTelecommunications284-8211ginevanj@michigan.gov
Gold, LisaRegulatory Affairs284-8084goldl@michigan.gov
Gottschalk, DanielRegulated Energy284-8287gottschalkd@michigan.gov
Gould, KarenElectric Reliability284-8216gouldk1@michigan.gov
Hadala, MeridethTelecommunications284-8199hadalam@michigan.gov
Harlow, JesseElectric Reliability284-8320harlowj@michigan.gov
Harmon, BarryTelecommunications284-8206harmonb@michigan.gov
Hudson, PatrickOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8186hudsonp1@michigan.gov
Hughey, SteveAttorney General284-8140hugheys@michigan.gov
Hunter, GeriOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8188hunterg1@michigan.gov
Isakson, DavidRegulated Energy284-8285isaksond@michigan.gov
Jones, GloriaRegulatory Affairs284-8091jonesg1@michigan.gov
Katsarelas, NancyRegulated Energy284-8255katsarelasn@michigan.gov
Kehres, RobertRegulatory Affairs284-8083kehresr@michigan.gov
Kelly, SeanTelecommunications284-8210kellys1@michigan.gov
Kenel, MichaelOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8315kenelm@michigan.gov
Kindschy, LisaRegulated Energy284-8275kindschyl@michigan.gov
Kirkland, CharylOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8227kirklandc@michigan.gov
Kitts, GaryChief Operating Officer284-8065kittsg@michigan.gov
Kostbade, KarenRegulatory Affairs284-8086kostbadek@michigan.gov
Krause, KevinElectric Reliability284-8322krausek@michigan.gov
Kulesia, SteveElectric Reliability284-8244kulesias@michigan.gov
Kunkle, Mary JoRegulatory Affairs284-8095kunklem@michigan.gov
LaGrone, RitaRegulated Energy284-8289lagroner@michigan.gov
LaPan, JimRegulated Energy284-8280lapanj@michigan.gov
Laruwe, RyanOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8228laruwer1@michigan.gov
Latimore, LacieleaRegulated Energy284-8122latimorel@michigan.gov
Lippert, TeresaElectric Reliability284-8202lippertt@michigan.gov
Mack, Dennis WAdministrative Law Judges284-8130mackd2@michigan.gov
Makinde, LumiRegulated Energy284-8286makindel@michigan.gov
Martin, DianeFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8259martind19@michigan.gov
Matthews, CodyOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8187matthewsc4@michigan.gov
Mayabb, LoriFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8265mayabbl@michigan.gov
Mazuchowski, DonOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8224mazuchowskid@michigan.gov
McAnany, RyanTelecommunications284-8196mcananyr@michigan.gov
McConkie, JoshTelecommunications284-8198mcconkiej@michigan.gov
McGrath, AmberTelecommunications284-8208mcgratha@michigan.gov
McGuire, AngelaRegulatory Affairs284-8058mcguirea@michigan.gov
McManus, HannahAttorney General284-8140mcmannush@michigan.gov
McMillan-Sepkoski, TheresaFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8256mcmillan-sepkoskit@michigan.gov
McNea, TeriOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8233mcneat1@michigan.gov
Megginson, KirkFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8262megginsonk@michigan.gov
Midkiff-Powell, DoloresFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8254Midkiff-PowellD@michigan.gov
Mundorf, EleanorOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8237mundorfe@michigan.gov
Negin, PaulTelecommunications284-8195neginp@michigan.gov
Neu, CarisaTelecommunications284-8207neuc@michigan.gov
Nichols, BobFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8269nicholsb1@michigan.gov
O'Brien, ChristineElectric Reliability284-8319obrienc2@michigan.gov
Olivarez, RichardTelecommunications284-8177olivarezr@michigan.gov
Orris, MichaelAttorney General284-8140orrism@michigan.gov
Ozar, RobElectric Reliability284-8214ozarr@michigan.gov
Palnau, JudyCommission Office284-8300palnauj@michigan.gov
Pappas, LisaElectric Reliability284-8242pappasl@michigan.gov
Poli, PatOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8072polip@michigan.gov
Proudfoot, PaulElectric Reliability284-8241proudfootp@michigan.gov
Pung, PamAttorney General284-8140pungp1@michigan.gov
Pung, MarkRegulated Energy284-8290pungm@michigan.gov
Putnam, CharlesRegulated Energy284-8291putnamc@michigan.gov
Quilico, NoraRegulated Energy284-8277quilicon@michigan.gov
Quirante, JeffRegulated Energy284-8282quirantej@michigan.gov
Radke, RonRegulated Energy284-8279radker@michigan.gov
Renfro, BlairRegulatory Affairs284-8089renfrob@michigan.gov
Revere, NickRegulated Energy284-8292RevereN@michigan.gov
Rittenhouse, AmyCommission Office284-8076rittenhousea@michigan.gov
Rivera, DeanneRegulated Energy284-8288riverad@michigan.gov
Rogers, Danielle RAdministrative Law Judges284-8130rogersd8@michigan.gov
Roper, SueRegulatory Affairs284-8081ropers@michigan.gov
Rost, MegRegulatory Affairs284-8094rostm@michigan.gov
Royal, NyrheRegulated Energy284-8276royaln@michigan.gov
Rusnak, JillRegulated Energy284-8284rusnakj@michigan.gov
Saari, Commissioner, NormCommission Office284-8070saarin1@michigan.gov
Satterelli, JoLynnChief Operating Officer284-8067satterellij1@michigan.gov
Sattler, SpencerAttorney General284-8140SattlerS@michigan.gov
Schaefer, CoreyChief Operating Officer284-8055schaeferc2@michigan.gov
Schafer, JanetTelecommunications284-8167schaferja2@michigan.gov
Shapter, PaulOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8239shapterp@michigan.gov
Shi, JingRegulated Energy284-8281shij@michigan.gov
Simpson, NaomiElectric Reliability284-8248simpsonn3@michigan.gov
Singh, AmitAttorney General284-8140singha9@michigan.gov
Slaughter, DerrellElectric Reliability284-8243slaughterd@michigan.gov
Smith, KatieElectric Reliability284-8215smithk72@michigan.gov
Sonneborn, SuzanneAdministrative Law Judges284-8130sonneborns@michigan.gov
Stephens, CindyTelecommunications284-8191stephensc1@michigan.gov
Stocking, EricElectric Reliability284-8245stockinge@michigan.gov
Stosik, BillFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8252stosikb@michigan.gov
Stow, AprilElectric Reliability284-8323stowa@michigan.gov
Swafford, CoreyAttorney General284-8140swaffordc@michigan.gov
Talberg, Chairman, Sally Commission Office284-8075talbergs@michigan.gov
Thelen, WendyTelecommunications284-8194thelenw@michigan.gov
Trachsel, KatieElectric Reliability284-8321trachselk@michigan.gov
Turner, LauraRegulated Energy284-8052turnerl2@michigan.gov
Wagner, GretchenFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8258wagnerg@michigan.gov
Walker, DaveElectric Reliability284-8217walkerd12@michigan.gov
Wallace, SallyRegulatory Affairs284-8087wallaces2@michigan.gov
Warner, TravisOperations & Wholesale Markets284-8234warnert3@michigan.gov
Warner, AshleyCommission Office284-8061warnera1@michigan.gov
Welke, BrianFinancial Analysis & Audit284-8268welkeb1@michigan.gov
Wenson, KelseyChief Operating Officer284-8219wensonk@michigan.gov
Withenshaw, ShannonTelecommunications284-8203withenshaws@michigan.gov
Witt, TimTelecommunications284-8201wittt@michigan.gov
Witte, PattiTelecommunications284-8204wittep@michigan.gov
Wolf, TimOperations & Wholesale Markets231-922-0535wolft@michigan.gov
Woolcock, SusanaCommission Office284-8077woolcocks1@michigan.gov


Michigan.gov Home | MPSC Home | LARA Home
Accessibility Policy | Link Policy | Privacy Policy | Security Policy | Michigan News | Michigan.gov Survey


Copyright © 2001-2011 State of Michigan